top posters MAGAZINE PRESENTS

WEBITORIAL - MARH

Laura Lucarelli "Prosopagnosia Project"
TEAM:
Creative Director/Photographer/Retoucher: Laura Lucarelli @arual.jpeg
Accessory Designer/Model/Fashion Designer/Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Federica Rossi @_me.the.moon_


Evgenia Karetina "Light here"
TEAM:
Wardrobe Stylist/Photographer: Evgenia Karetina @jenyakaretina
Makeup Artist: Evgenia Solgalova @esol_makeup
Model: Svetla Berri @Casta Models @castamodels

Morgan Loisel "The soft side of Grace Jones"
TEAM:
Stylist/Creative Director/Makeup Artist: Zahrahairandmakeup @zahrahairandmakeup
Photographer/Retoucher: Soline Dangre @soline.dangre
Makeup Artist: Morgan Loisel @witchartist.pro
Female Model: Camara Mbalou @Exception & Elite Model World (Milan) @camara__mbalou





Marco ROCHAS "Tribute to Craig Hanna"
TEAM:
Photographer: Marco ROCHAS @WAW We Are Wanted @marco_rochas
Actress: Alvina Karamoko @Alvina Karamoko
Makeup Artist: Lorandy l@orandymua
Female Model: Myriam Maxo

Яна Пикулик "islander"
TEAM:
Photographer: Яна Пикулик
@yanapikulik



Mila Bashkirtseva "goldfish in a cage"
TEAM:
Male Model: Влад Точинов
@vladtochinov_
Photographer: Mila Bashkirtseva
@mila_bashkirtseva


Кирилл Калякин "Dreams of a sleeping beauty"
TEAM:
Stylist: Ekaterina Hohlova
@hohlova_wedding
Event Planner: Елена Хаванская
@elena.eventnn
Photographer: Кирилл Калякин
@kirillkalyakin
Accessory Designer: Светлана Гарушина
@nicenice_bijou


Sean Micah "Selected Works"
TEAM:
Photographer: Sean Micah @seanmicahofficial
Model: Hunter Munson @huntermuns

Lesia Yurlova "Mermaid"
TEAM:
Photographer: Lesia Yurlova
@yurlova_photo

Is.almaz16 "My dream"
TEAM:
Publication: Top Posters Magazine
@topposters_mag

Painter: Is.almaz16
@is.almaz16


Zuzana Mjachká "Foto"
TEAM:
Photographer: Zuzana Mjachká @zuzana_mjachka_photos


Alina Belka "Denim in Hurt"
TEAM:
Photographer: Alina Belka GM @Alina_belka_gm
Model: Danil Kovallev @KORSAK @danik_kovallev
Wardrobe Stylist: Kaya Shishkina @kayashi_style
Female Model: Elizaveta Verbovaya @Korsak Models @elizaveta_verbovaya_




serenkaia_danyamrr "Sister"
TEAM:
Stylist: @_luiza__lolohoeva_ Lolohoeva Luiza
Makeup Artist: @bellata.makeup Tashu Bella
Photographer/Stylist/Model/Makeup Artist: @serenkaia_danyamrr
Model: @saysmu Smushko Sophia model: @ayguldavlletova Eredzhepova Aygul




Christina Spiliotopoulou "Stephanie"
TEAM:
Fashion Designer: Eating The Goober @eatingthegoober
Model: Ace Models Athens @ACE @ace_models_athens
Makeup Artist: Laida Maria @laida.maria
Photographer: Christina Spiliotopoulou @cspiliotopoulou




Thomas Freyer "Many Portraits"
TEAM:
Photographer: Thomas Freyer @theff2019




Camilla Calato "Twisted Milan"
TEAM:
Female Model: Alice Dente @Brave Models @bravemodels @foxey.ladyy
Male Model: Nicola Somaschi @Brave Models @bravemodels @nicosoma
Photographer: Camilla Calato @camillacalatoph
Female Model: Rebecca Raccagni @Brave Models @bravemodels @raccagnirebecca
Male Model: Xavier Reis @Brave Models @bravemodels @xaviiereis


Victoria Devina "#VDEVINA"
TEAM:
Photographer: Victoria Devina @victoria_devina
Model: Anastasiya Ulvanovskaya @Nastamia
Hair Stylist: Akimova Nadezda @akimova.nadezda
Makeup Artist: Tatiana Petrova @tanyapetrovaru
Accessory Designer: Orenshal @orenshal
Makeup Artist: Julia Shamsutdinova @juliatabi
Fashion Designer: Polevayastreet @polevayasrteet
Makeup Artist: Asel Zurekeeva @osya.make
Female Model: Ekaterina @redpointmodel @_pikatya_
Model: Ulyana @lemi_models_ma @kvnk.ul


Clarissa Vivirito "Atelier"
TEAM:
Model: Clarissa Giacomini @clarissa_loves_pizza
Photographer: Clarissa Vivirito @clarissavivirito_ph

Stanislav Stehlik "REMEMBRANCE"
TEAM:
Photographer: Stanislav Stehlik @stanislavstehlik
Female Model: Jana Korčoková @jana_korcokova
Model: Daniel Knazik @danielknazik
thierrypaszkier_photographer "women naked beauty"
TEAM:
Photographer: thierrypaszkier_photographer
@Thierrypaszkier_photographer

▪️ CONTACTS ▪️

marika.magazine@gmail.com